Office

Board member
Enn Leinuste

602 5409
enn.leinuste@invaru.ee

Board member/Chief Financial Officer
Angelika Timarova

602 5408
angelika.timarova@invaru.ee

Board member/Business Development
Manager Lauri Leinuste

602 5405
lauri.leinuste@invaru.ee

Board member/Service manager
Kadri Tiido
(on parental leave)
602 5419
kadri.tiido@invaru.ee

Chief Accountant
Maret Rõuk
602 5407

maret.rouk@invaru.ee

Secretary-Accountant
Karin Ojanurm
602 5450
karin.ojanurm@invaru.ee

Customer Service Manager
Katrin Vardja
602 5400
katrin.vardja@invaru.ee
Chief Customer Service
Specialist Anne Urm

602 5400
anne.urm@invaru.ee

Information Specialist
Rita Piho
602 5400 (Mon. - Fri. 9.00 - 17.00)
info@invaru.ee

Human Resources Specialist
Ele Lepp
5886 3578
ele.lepp@invaru.ee

Head of Marketing and
Communication Katrin Paal

5384 2464
katrin.paal@invaru.ee

Communication Specialist
Kadi Arras
5854 1435
kadi.arras@invaru.ee

Filters
Sort
Display