Kontor

Klienditeenindusjuht
Katrin Vardja

602 5400
katrin.vardja@invaru.ee
Klienditeeninduse peaspetsialist
Anne Urm

602 5400
anne.urm@invaru.ee
Infospetsialist
Rita Piho

602 5400 (E-R 9-17)
info@invaru.ee


Pearaamatupidaja
Alge Oks
602 5408
alge.oks@invaru.ee
Raamatupidaja
Maret Rõuk
602 5407
maret.rouk@invaru.ee
Sekretär-raamatupidaja
Karin Ojanurm

602 5450 (E-R 9-17)
karin.ojanurm@invaru.ee


Personalispetsialist
Hedvig Hallasmaa

5918 6838
hedvig.hallasmaa@invaru.ee
Haldusspetsialist
Peep Vutt

5444 0176
peep.vutt@invaru.ee
Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
Kadi Arras
5854 1435
kadi.arras@invaru.ee
      Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonispetsialist
Getter Saar
5430 1075
getter.saar@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige
Enn Leinuste

602 5409
enn.leinuste@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige/teenindusjuht
Kadri Lemberg

602 5416
kadri.lemberg@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige/arendusjuht
Lauri Leinuste


602 5405
lauri.leinuste@invaru.ee
Juhatuse liige/teenindusjuht
Kadri Tiido
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
602 5419
kadri.tiido@invaru.ee
Filtrid
Sorteeri
Display